Term Dates

Semester 1 Term Time Pupil-Free Days Vacation
Term 1

Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

 

Monday 2 March

 

Saturday 14 April - Sunday 29 April
Term 2

Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June

 

Monday 5 June Saturday 30 June - Monday 16 July
Semester 2 Term Time Pupil-Free Days Vacation
Term 3

Tuesday 17 July - Friday 21 September

 

Monday 16 July

Monday 27 August

Saturday 22 September - Monday 8 October
Term 4

Tuesday 9 October - Friday 13 December

 

 Monday 8 October