Term Dates

Semester 1 Term Time Pupil-Free Days Vacation
Term 1 Monday February 4 to Friday April 12

 

Tuesday March 5 Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April
Term 2 Monday April 29 to Friday July 5

 

Tuesday 4 June Saturday July 6 to Sunday July 21
Semester 2 Term Time Pupil-Free Days Vacation
Term 3 Monday July 22 to Thursday 26 September Monday August 26 and Tuesday August 27

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September - Sunday 12 October
Term 4 Monday October 14 to Friday 13 December