Term Dates

Semester 1 Term Time Pupil-Free Days Vacation
Term 1 Wednesday 1 February - Friday 7 April

Thursday 30 January - Friday 7 April (staff)

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Saturday 8 April - Wednesday 26 April
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June

Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June (staff)

Saturday 1 July - Sunday 16 July

 

Semester 2 Term Time Pupil-Free Days Vacation
Term 3 Monday 17 July - Thursday 22 September

Monday 17 July - Friday 23 September (staff)

Monday 21 & Tuesday 22 August

Friday 22 September

Saturday 23 September - Sunday 8 October
Term 4 Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December

Monday 9 October - Friday 15  December (staff)

 

2017 Professional Development Days for Staff

The following days will be pupil free days for students at Orana Catholic Primary School during 2017:

Tuesday 7 March
Monday 24 April
Monday 21 & Tuesday 22 August
Friday 22 September

On each of the days above the Orana Out of School Hours Centre will operate.