Sacramental Dates

Sacramental Program 2018 - Parish of Sts John & Paul Willetton

Sacraments in our Parish will be Family focussed, Parish based and School supported. All parents wishing to have their children receive the Sacrament of Reconciliation, First Holy Communion or Confirmation in the Parish are required to attend an Adult Formation evening at 7.00pm in the Church presented by Father Greg Donavan. Reconciliation meeting is Thursday the 8th of March. First Holy Communion meeting is Thursday 15th of March and the Confirmation meeting is Thursday the 22nd of March. 

The Sacrament Enrolment Weekend will be on the 17th and 18th of March at the 6.30pm, and 10.30am Masses. If your child is receiving a Sacrament this year you and your child are required to attend one of the above masses and collect an enrolment form. 

Sacrament Date of Sacrament Rehearsal Commitment Masses Parent Child Workshop Retreat Day Certificate & Celebration
First Holy Communion

Sat 23 Jun
6.30pm

Sun 24 Jun
10.30am

Thur 21 Jun
5.00pm & 5.45pm

Church

Sat 5 May
6.30pm

Sun 6 May
10.30am

Thur 7 Jun
5.30pm or 7.00pm

Parish Centre

Thur 14 Jun
9am - 2.30pm

Orana School Hall

Sat 30 Jun
6.30pm

Sun 1 Jul
10.30am

Confirmation

Sat 8 Sep
6.30pm

Sun 9 Sep
10.30am

Thur 6 Sept
5.00pm & 5.45pm

Church

Sat 28 Jul
6.30pm

Sun 29 Jul
10.30am

Thur 23 Aug
5.30pm or 7.00pm

Parish Centre

Thur 30 Aug
9am - 2.30pm

Orana School Hall

Sat 15 Sep
6.30pm

Sun 16 Sep
10.30am

Reconciliation Thurs 25 Oct
6.30pm

Thur 18 Oct
5.00pm

Church

Sat 18 Aug
6.30pm

Sun 19 Aug
10.30am

Thur 13 Sep
5.30pm or 7.00pm

Parish Centre

Thurs 11 Oct
9am - 2.30pm

Orana School Hall

Sat 27 Oct
6.30pm

Sun 28 Oct
10.30am